Personnel
 
Director

Dr. Uma Sankar Sarma
Mob: 9051395617
Tel: 033-66269231
Email: director@ijira.org
View Details

 
R&D Personnel

Dr. Mahammad Safikur Rahman
Dy. Director, Technical Textile Division and Textile Technology
and Machinery Development Division.
Mob: 9825326966
Tel: 033-66269205
Email: s_rahaman@ijira.org
View Details

Dr. Syamal Kanti Chakrabarti
Dy. Director, Biochemistry Division
and Technology Transfer Cell.
Mob: 9051395611
Tel: 033-66269207
Email: skchakrabarti@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Sakshi Gopal Saha, Scientist
In-Charge, FGJP Inspection Testing Certification, NABL, DDM
Mob: 9051395616
Tel: 033-66269251
Email: sgsaha@ijira.org
View Details

Dr. Sandip Bose, Scientist
In-Charge, Chemical & Bio-Chemical Processing & Testing Cell
Mob: 9051395615
Tel: 033-66269206
Email: sbasu@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Debkumar Biswas, Scientist
In-Charge, Composite Cell
Mob: 9051395302
Tel: 033-66269248
Email: dbiswas@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Koushik Das, Scientist
In-Charge, Director's Technical Cell
Mob: 9051395303 / 9593163744
Tel: 033-66269216
Email: koushik.das@ijira.org
View Details

Smt. Soumita Chowdhury, Scientist
In-Charge, Physical Testing Cell, NABL, DDM
Mob: 9051395618
Tel: 033-66269261
Email: schowdhury@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Palash Paul, Scientist
In-Charge, Product Design Cell
Mob: 8798061022
Tel: 033-66269211
Email: palash.paul@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Partha Sanyal, Scientist
In-Charge, Mechanical Processing & Machinery Development Cell
Mob: 9163475486
Tel: 033-66269211
Email: partha.sanyal@ijira.org
View Details

Dr. Mahuya Ghosh, Scientist
Incharge, Geotechnical Cell & Soil Testing Laboratory
Mob: 9051395300
Tel: 033-66269217
Email: mghosh@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Anup Kumar Nandi, Scientist
Mob: 9051395613
Tel: 033-66269218
Email: anup.nandi@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Amal Chandra Deka, Scientist
Mob: 9051395623
Tel: 033-66269208
Email: acdeka@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Ritwik Chakraborty, Scientist
Mob: 9748218720
Tel: 033-66269206
Email: ritwik@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Debiprasad Gon, Scientist
Mob: 8945029480
Tel: 033-66269266
Email: debiprasad.gon@ijira.org
View Details

Technical Personnel

Shri Thokchom Basanta Singh, Technical Officer
Officer-in-Charge, NERC, Guwahati
Mob: 7399924761
Tel: 0361-2682016
Email: nerc@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Arup Kumar Haloi, Technical Officer
Mob: 8876584423
Tel: 0361-2682016
Email: nerc@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Gopal Mukhopadhyay, Technical Officer
Mob: 9433985975
Tel: 033-66269221
Email: gopal.mukhopadhyay@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Biswarup Nandy, Technical Officer
Mob: 9433148408
Tel: 033-66269217
Email: biswarup.nandy@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Suvankar Bej, Technical Officer
Mob: 9830068312
Tel: 033-66269221
Email: suvankar.bej@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Debabrata Samanta, Technical Officer
Mob: 9051395632
Tel: 033-66269251 / 66269240
Email: cpd@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Samar De, Technical Officer
Mob: 9051395631
Tel: 033-66269251 / 66269240
Email: cpd@ijira.org
View Details

Smt. Mamata Sarkar, Technical Officer
Mob: 9831203329
Tel: 033-66269248
Email: msarkar@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Joyjit Mukherjee, Technical Officer
Mob: 9432598890
Tel: 033-66269217
Email: joyjit.mukherjee@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Arindam Das, Technical Officer
Mob: 9051395627
Tel: 033-66269217
Email: arindamdas@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Atiar Rahaman Dewan, Technical Officer
Mob: 9874210412
Tel: 033-66269240
Email: cpd @ijira.org
View Details

Shri Rajkumar Paral, Technical Officer
Mob: 9674467002
Tel: 033-66269240
Email: cpd @ijira.org
View Details

Smt. Rumki Saha, Technical Officer
Mob: 9830969906
Tel: 033-66269216 / 64995824
Email: rumki.saha@ijira.org
View Details

Shri Monimoy Das, Technical Officer
Mob: 9874071208
Tel: 033-66269216 / 40646316
Email: monimoy.das@ijira.org
View Details

Administrative Personnel

Shri Sanjay Ghosh
FAO & CAO
Tel: 033-66269236
Email: sghosh@ijira.org
View Details

Ms. Taniya Addya
HR Officer
Tel: 033-66269233
Email: taniya.addya@ijira.org
View Details